GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAXES NAGALAND: DIMAPUR

Email: commr.tax-ngl@nic.in

Opposite DC Office Dimapur-797112 Nagaland

NO.CT/LEG/NGST-ORD/8/17

Dated: 17th April, 2023

ORDER-02/2023-GST

In supersession to this Office Order-01/2023-GST dated 01-02-2023, the Enforcement Team under NGST is reconstituted for effective implementation of the Enforcement Module in the State. The following Officers are assigned as Supervisory Officers, Enforcement Officers and Secondary Officers as indicated below:-

SI.No.	Name and Designation of Officers	Role assigned	Jurisdiction
1.	Shri Wochamo Odyuo Addl Commissioner of State Taxes-I	Supervisory Officer	State HQ
2.	Smti. N. Areni Patton Joint Commissioner of State Taxes-II	Enforcement Officer	State HQ
3.	Smti. Orenponi Yanthan Deputy Commissioner of State Taxes, Chumukedima	To Assist the Enforcement Officer	State HQ
4.	Shri Thomas Wilson Assistant Commissioner of State Taxes (HQ)	Secondary Enforcement Officer	State HQ
5.	Smti. Nitoli Sema Deputy Commissioner of State Taxes (MS)	Supervisory Officer	Nagaland
6.	Smti. L Yanbeni Humtsoe Assistant Commissioner of State Taxes (MS),	Enforcement Officer	Nagaland
7.	All Commercial State Tax Officers (MS)	Secondary Enforcement Officer	Nagaland

Sd/-

(GREGORY THEJAWELIE) IAS

Commissioner of State Taxes Nagaland: Dimapur Dated: 17 th April, 2023

Memo. NO.CT/LEG/NGST-ORD/8/17/280 Copy to-

- 1. The Addl. Chief Secretary & Finance Commissioner to the Government of Nagaland, Finance Department (Revenue Branch) Kohima for kind information.
- 2. The Commissioner, CGST, Nagaland: Dimapur for kind information.
- 3. The Editor, Nagaland Gazette, Kohima for publication in the Gazette Extraordinary.
- 4. All concerned Officers for information and necessary action.
- 5. Office Copy.

23 Commissioner of State Taxes Nagaland: Dimapur